top of page

Back in the Shack

*This Post is Primary for GoFundMe Donors*

Hello all!!!! It has been about 3 weeks since Ive gotten back, getting back in the swing of slinging java and not worrying about encountering a hyena when I need to use to rest room at night. Just a few announcements. 1) Please send my your mailing address if you have not done so if you have contributed to a tier that would require so. I'll begin sending out rewards for those tiers when received. 2) If you are one of the four cool cats who ha contributed to the "Dine with a hooligan" tier please contact me via phone or email so we can arrange for a time and date. +1(925)518-5799 or thomaskenya2018@gmail.com 3)There were a few letters that I sent out that were send back for insufficient postage so if you had sent me your address and have not received your letter it is on the way not. That is just about it for now; i'm going to be contacting the folks in Maji Moto to see how the progress is going there with the recycling center. Cheers Thomas Tsunemoto

bottom of page